Alex Lahey | Touring
logo

 

Touring

Wednesday 13th June

Jimmy Eat World Support
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, USA *
Buy tickets here

Thursday 14th June

Jimmy Eat World Support SOLD OUT
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, USA *
Buy tickets here

Saturday 16th June

Firefly Music Festival
Dover, Delaware, USA *
Buy tickets here

20 - 22 July

Splendour In The Grass
North Byron Parklands, Byron Bay, NSW *
Buy tickets here

Saturday 28th July

Festival Les Escales
Saint-Nazaire, France *
Buy tickets here

Sunday 29th July

Festival Les Escales
Saint-Nazaire, France *
Buy tickets here

Wednesday 1st August

Headline Show
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, USA *
Buy tickets here

Friday 3rd August

Lollapalooza
Grant Park, Chicago, USA *
Buy tickets here

Sunday 5th August

Osheaga Festival Musica Et Arts
Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal, CAN *
Buy tickets here

Tuesday 7th August

Headline Show
The Bowery Ballroom, New York, USA *
Buy tickets here

Wednesday 8th August

Headline Show
Rock & Roll Hotel, Washington DC, USA *
Buy tickets here

Friday 10th August

Bellwether Festival
Waynesville, Ohio, USA*
Buy tickets here

Wednesday 11th August

Headline Show
Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto, CAN *
Buy tickets here